DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-02-23 Thursday
1 6 4 4
8 7 4 0
6 0 0 6
2023-02-22 Wednesday
7 0 9 3
9 4 2 6
5 8 0 5
2023-02-20 Monday
8 5 6 2
1 5 2 8
6 8 7 2
2023-02-19 Sunday
1 9 4 5
1 6 6 2
6 9 8 5
2023-02-18 Saturday
6 2 0 8
4 6 2 7
5 3 2 8
2023-02-17 Friday
7 3 0 5
2 1 1 7
5 7 7 4
2023-02-16 Thursday
8 1 4 9
0 7 5 1
1 3 3 4
2023-02-15 Wednesday
0 2 6 5
8 4 1 7
7 5 9 6
2023-02-14 Tuesday
8 1 7 3
4 0 2 5
0 3 7 6
2023-02-13 Monday
4 9 2 0
6 3 3 6
6 5 3 3
2023-02-12 Sunday
3 9 5 7
8 4 7 3
0 7 0 4
2023-02-11 Saturday
8 0 6 1
6 1 5 0
2 4 8 1
2023-02-10 Friday
4 2 9 5
0 7 2 0
8 2 8 5
2023-02-09 Thursday
7 1 6 3
1 1 1 9
7 0 6 1
2023-02-08 Wednesday
8 0 9 5
3 9 9 5
7 3 3 4
2023-02-07 Tuesday
6 2 4 0
5 1 1 6
4 4 3 2
2023-02-06 Monday
7 1 3 8
7 6 1 6
6 9 4 4
2023-02-05 Sunday
9 0 5 6
8 6 2 0
4 1 3 7
2023-02-04 Saturday
2 8 4 5
3 9 4 7
3 8 9 4
2023-02-03 Friday
1 3 7 7
3 8 5 1
5 3 3 8