DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-04-14 Friday
1 4 9 3
7 3 4 8
3 2 3 8
2023-04-13 Thursday
2 1 0 9
1 0 6 3
9 5 4 7
2023-04-12 Wednesday
7 8 2 7
8 6 9 2
1 0 8 9
2023-04-11 Tuesday
9 6 5 0
8 7 9 9
1 3 3 4
2023-04-10 Monday
4 5 3 2
8 9 9 5
6 6 9 9
2023-04-09 Sunday
3 0 8 5
0 6 9 0
5 0 9 5
2023-04-08 Saturday
5 3 9 4
8 1 0 2
8 6 7 1
2023-04-07 Friday
8 2 4 1
7 3 8 5
5 4 7 4
2023-04-06 Thursday
0 1 3 9
8 8 5 9
9 1 5 1
2023-04-05 Wednesday
2 9 6 3
3 6 3 5
6 7 4 3
2023-04-04 Tuesday
4 8 1 2
3 7 7 1
9 2 0 6
2023-04-03 Monday
1 7 0 4
0 8 6 7
0 3 2 3
2023-04-02 Sunday
9 4 8 0
5 6 7 1
9 9 9 5
2023-04-01 Saturday
7 5 2 6
2 0 9 3
1 0 4 5
2023-03-31 Friday
3 6 5 9
4 1 8 5
1 4 0 1
2023-03-30 Thursday
5 2 7 7
0 3 3 1
3 6 9 2
2023-03-29 Wednesday
2 3 9 1
6 8 1 6
6 9 4 0
2023-03-28 Tuesday
0 1 3 8
3 4 3 8
8 7 4 7
2023-03-27 Monday
6 0 8 5
7 4 8 4
4 4 6 3
2023-03-26 Sunday
4 8 6 3
6 3 5 3
0 3 8 6