DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-09-11 Monday
5 2 8 3
0 1 4 5
5 4 6 3
2023-09-10 Sunday
6 3 1 7
4 8 0 6
1 7 0 7
2023-09-09 Saturday
9 2 4 5
7 6 4 9
4 2 7 3
2023-09-08 Friday
1 3 0 7
8 9 7 3
7 0 6 7
2023-09-07 Thursday
8 2 7 4
7 2 8 3
9 1 0 0
2023-09-06 Wednesday
9 0 6 5
9 9 5 7
5 7 6 1
2023-09-05 Tuesday
4 1 7 3
3 1 8 2
8 9 8 8
2023-09-04 Monday
5 8 2 6
5 9 5 3
0 4 5 8
2023-09-03 Sunday
9 0 3 4
5 3 1 4
7 2 3 3
2023-09-02 Saturday
8 2 5 7
4 3 0 1
4 3 5 5
2023-09-01 Friday
4 9 6 1
4 7 9 2
6 4 3 5
2023-08-31 Thursday
3 7 0 8
2 8 7 4
6 8 4 3
2023-08-30 Wednesday
2 1 5 4
2 3 8 4
6 8 6 0
2023-08-29 Tuesday
5 0 9 2
8 7 5 7
4 3 4 3
2023-08-28 Monday
3 4 7 6
7 4 5 4
4 2 4 1
2023-08-27 Sunday
8 1 3 5
1 7 1 9
4 9 2 5
2023-08-26 Saturday
9 0 7 2
5 5 6 0
3 9 1 8
2023-08-25 Friday
5 4 1 6
2 9 3 1
3 1 6 0
2023-08-24 Thursday
8 3 2 7
6 1 1 3
3 4 4 9
2023-08-23 Wednesday
0 9 1 9
2 2 8 2
8 9 7 8