DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-01-03 Tuesday
7 3 0 1
7 8 8 2
5 2 2 2
2023-01-02 Monday
6 2 4 9
0 9 1 8
4 5 1 8
2023-01-01 Sunday
8 1 0 7
4 3 8 8
4 5 8 8
2022-12-31 Saturday
3 8 1 6
4 8 3 5
4 3 0 5
2022-12-30 Friday
2 9 5 0
9 0 4 7
6 4 0 7
2022-12-29 Thursday
1 7 5 2
2 4 2 1
3 3 2 9
2022-12-28 Wednesday
8 0 4 1
0 7 9 1
6 4 2 5
2022-12-27 Tuesday
0 4 1 3
8 0 7 4
4 6 6 0
2022-12-26 Monday
9 2 0 4
9 6 2 1
7 3 8 8
2022-12-25 Sunday
7 0 2 6
7 9 4 8
2 7 0 6
2022-12-24 Saturday
5 1 9 7
4 1 6 2
6 4 2 1
2022-12-23 Friday
4 8 1 5
3 7 7 6
4 8 9 5
2022-12-22 Thursday
1 9 5 2
5 9 3 3
0 9 7 9
2022-12-21 Wednesday
8 1 6 0
8 5 9 5
1 3 9 8
2022-12-20 Tuesday
2 9 0 4
5 1 0 5
3 3 8 9
2022-12-19 Monday
3 0 7 9
9 5 2 1
8 5 6 3
2022-12-18 Sunday
0 7 5 3
4 0 1 5
8 2 7 5
2022-12-17 Saturday
9 3 0 6
2 6 8 6
9 5 1 6
2022-12-16 Friday
6 2 8 5
3 1 9 7
3 0 3 6
2022-12-15 Thursday
7 4 9 1
3 7 1 1
1 2 2 4