DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-11-13 Sunday
7 0 1 1
0 8 4 3
3 7 1 1
2022-11-12 Saturday
2 8 6 9
6 7 6 8
6 6 8 7
2022-11-11 Friday
0 1 9 4
4 8 3 4
3 6 6 3
2022-11-10 Thursday
5 2 8 7
4 8 9 6
0 4 3 3
2022-11-09 Wednesday
0 8 6 5
8 7 8 1
8 4 7 9
2022-11-08 Tuesday
8 2 9 4
8 7 6 3
6 7 9 0
2022-11-07 Monday
1 9 8 4
7 3 8 8
5 2 1 6
2022-11-06 Sunday
7 7 9 1
4 4 8 1
2 2 7 2
2022-11-05 Saturday
4 5 7 1
3 7 8 1
2 4 5 2
2022-11-04 Friday
9 3 9 8
8 8 5 7
6 7 5 7
2022-11-03 Thursday
2 5 6 4
0 8 9 1
7 7 4 9
2022-11-02 Wednesday
1 2 7 9
3 0 6 3
0 5 6 9
2022-11-01 Tuesday
6 4 5 8
4 0 5 8
2 7 0 6
2022-10-31 Monday
7 3 2 1
4 8 7 3
0 9 5 7
2022-10-30 Sunday
0 1 8 4
2 8 3 6
5 9 7 2
2022-10-29 Saturday
8 8 9 2
8 2 5 0
8 7 4 2
2022-10-28 Friday
1 2 4 7
3 7 3 2
7 7 0 7
2022-10-27 Thursday
2 0 1 3
8 2 7 2
1 1 4 9
2022-10-26 Wednesday
5 9 3 0
0 3 1 6
6 7 7 9
2022-10-25 Tuesday
4 7 3 6
3 0 4 1
3 1 8 9