DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-02-10 Saturday
3 1 0 6
2 1 6 2
4 8 0 8
2024-02-09 Friday
0 5 9 8
9 0 4 4
0 4 2 4
2024-02-08 Thursday
1 6 7 2
1 5 9 8
3 5 5 8
2024-02-07 Wednesday
4 7 3 0
2 4 6 2
3 6 8 5
2024-02-06 Tuesday
8 1 2 9
5 9 8 9
8 7 1 5
2024-02-05 Monday
5 3 0 6
1 9 0 4
5 7 1 6
2024-02-04 Sunday
2 1 7 4
2 2 1 8
9 3 4 7
2024-02-03 Saturday
9 2 0 8
5 5 0 7
4 6 3 2
2024-02-02 Friday
2 5 0 3
5 1 0 4
9 6 5 0
2024-02-01 Thursday
7 1 4 6
1 3 8 5
2 6 1 4
2024-01-31 Wednesday
9 0 8 3
6 9 5 3
2 5 0 6
2024-01-30 Tuesday
1 6 2 5
7 5 6 7
4 1 0 5
2024-01-29 Monday
3 7 4 0
9 1 3 9
5 7 6 2
2024-01-28 Sunday
9 1 0 8
1 4 5 3
3 8 4 4
2024-01-27 Saturday
7 4 2 6
5 1 8 5
9 5 0 1
2024-01-26 Friday
1 3 0 7
1 1 9 8
5 3 9 0
2024-01-25 Thursday
8 2 9 5
9 1 6 5
2 8 9 1
2024-01-24 Wednesday
4 0 1 6
8 0 4 5
1 6 5 9
2024-01-23 Tuesday
2 9 7 3
3 2 2 2
3 8 8 1
2024-01-22 Monday
1 4 8 0
6 1 3 9
6 1 5 5