DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-06-14 Friday
9 7 2 3
0 2 6 6
8 8 7 9
2024-06-13 Thursday
8 1 4 0
2 2 9 4
6 5 1 5
2024-06-12 Wednesday
7 3 4 6
1 1 8 6
6 7 3 4
2024-06-11 Tuesday
9 0 5 4
9 6 3 5
7 2 1 4
2024-06-10 Monday
6 1 7 2
8 4 3 8
1 4 4 8
2024-06-09 Sunday
0 4 3 8
9 6 4 5
1 2 9 9
2024-06-08 Saturday
9 2 5 7
7 2 6 9
4 5 8 9
2024-06-07 Friday
8 0 6 1
6 6 6 4
8 7 4 6
2024-06-06 Thursday
7 2 5 4
8 1 5 6
3 3 3 3
2024-06-05 Wednesday
9 1 6 3
2 2 1 2
9 4 6 8
2024-06-04 Tuesday
5 0 4 7
2 6 1 9
9 6 2 2
2024-06-03 Monday
7 8 3 2
9 3 6 1
1 0 3 1
2024-06-02 Sunday
2 0 6 1
0 7 1 6
2 8 5 7
2024-06-01 Saturday
1 9 7 3
6 2 5 8
5 1 9 8
2024-05-31 Friday
8 4 9 0
9 0 7 3
7 1 9 8
2024-05-30 Thursday
5 3 6 2
9 0 2 8
0 8 7 6
2024-05-29 Wednesday
4 6 5 4
8 2 7 3
7 3 3 9
2024-05-28 Tuesday
2 1 9 7
8 8 7 6
2 8 1 4
2024-05-27 Monday
5 2 0 8
9 1 0 2
7 3 4 9
2024-05-26 Sunday
3 9 6 1
9 2 9 4
6 6 3 6