DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-07-25 Thursday
9 1 8 0
2 8 7 2
0 6 5 2
2024-07-24 Wednesday
0 6 2 3
3 7 8 6
4 0 0 2
2024-07-23 Tuesday
4 7 5 1
8 8 1 3
2 3 0 7
2024-07-22 Monday
8 2 9 0
4 6 1 9
9 1 6 1
2024-07-21 Sunday
5 3 6 1
0 4 2 4
5 5 3 4
2024-07-20 Saturday
7 4 9 2
6 6 4 2
0 0 1 7
2024-07-19 Friday
1 0 8 3
1 6 5 3
3 8 7 1
2024-07-18 Thursday
3 6 9 7
9 4 4 9
4 1 8 5
2024-07-17 Wednesday
0 2 8 5
1 8 2 5
7 1 7 4
2024-07-16 Tuesday
2 8 4 1
7 5 4 1
5 4 7 8
2024-07-15 Monday
9 0 7 6
7 9 6 0
7 7 5 8
2024-07-14 Sunday
5 9 1 3
6 1 3 8
6 5 3 4
2024-07-13 Saturday
1 7 2 4
7 6 9 6
3 6 1 2
2024-07-12 Friday
3 5 8 0
1 6 5 2
4 4 2 0
2024-07-11 Thursday
9 1 7 4
2 5 1 5
9 7 8 1
2024-07-10 Wednesday
8 0 6 2
7 2 0 2
3 5 5 3
2024-07-09 Tuesday
0 1 4 3
2 6 5 4
7 5 3 8
2024-07-08 Monday
5 2 7 9
3 8 8 8
8 8 0 6
2024-07-07 Sunday
1 8 3 6
4 2 2 4
7 3 4 2
2024-07-06 Saturday
2 9 0 4
6 7 5 9
2 6 3 8