DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-06-15 Wednesday
3 1 9 7
0 8 3 6
0 0 5 0
2022-06-14 Tuesday
6 2 3 6
6 8 9 3
9 6 4 0
2022-06-13 Monday
8 3 7 5
6 9 4 4
1 2 5 0
2022-06-12 Sunday
4 7 6 7
9 6 1 9
7 8 9 6
2022-06-11 Saturday
5 7 1 2
0 8 4 0
9 9 8 9
2022-06-10 Friday
0 5 7 1
6 8 5 5
9 2 4 1
2022-06-09 Thursday
5 5 9 9
2 6 3 8
0 0 0 2
2022-06-08 Wednesday
6 6 1 3
3 6 4 3
4 7 2 8
2022-06-07 Tuesday
5 7 6 4
7 3 7 4
8 6 3 2
2022-06-06 Monday
7 9 6 8
0 2 3 1
3 6 9 8
2022-06-05 Sunday
6 2 5 3
6 0 3 7
5 7 7 5
2022-06-04 Saturday
3 0 5 8
1 2 4 8
1 3 5 7
2022-06-03 Friday
9 5 6 4
0 1 5 0
3 5 5 5
2022-06-02 Thursday
9 3 4 9
8 6 6 1
2 9 3 8
2022-06-01 Wednesday
4 2 0 6
7 6 8 8
0 0 3 3
2022-05-31 Tuesday
1 0 8 9
5 9 2 9
9 8 1 0
2022-05-30 Monday
6 0 1 5
2 3 0 1
9 8 4 7
2022-05-29 Sunday
2 1 6 2
8 5 3 1
8 8 7 5
2022-05-28 Saturday
2 6 0 4
6 6 3 4
3 5 0 8
2022-05-27 Friday
8 1 0 0
1 3 6 8
6 1 6 1