DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-12-22 Friday
4 3 8 5
7 1 2 3
1 2 5 0
2023-12-21 Thursday
6 9 0 7
8 3 5 3
8 0 3 6
2023-12-20 Wednesday
3 8 2 4
4 0 3 0
1 1 0 6
2023-12-19 Tuesday
6 0 5 1
5 6 5 1
8 3 8 0
2023-12-18 Monday
9 2 0 8
9 5 0 4
1 8 8 1
2023-12-17 Sunday
7 1 3 4
8 5 7 0
2 7 1 9
2023-12-16 Saturday
5 1 6 7
3 1 0 6
9 8 6 0
2023-12-15 Friday
2 8 3 0
5 7 1 7
6 0 0 3
2023-12-14 Thursday
4 1 9 6
4 1 2 2
8 9 7 0
2023-12-13 Wednesday
5 8 3 0
4 6 7 1
0 5 6 0
2023-12-12 Tuesday
4 9 2 1
0 7 5 9
9 5 9 9
2023-12-11 Monday
8 5 6 3
0 8 4 8
2 8 7 0
2023-12-10 Sunday
5 1 7 0
0 9 4 4
4 9 7 1
2023-12-09 Saturday
4 5 9 2
6 5 6 2
0 0 3 9
2023-12-08 Friday
6 9 4 7
9 4 6 4
1 1 3 6
2023-12-07 Thursday
1 9 4 3
8 1 4 9
7 9 9 1
2023-12-06 Wednesday
5 2 8 0
8 5 8 5
3 7 2 6
2023-12-05 Tuesday
4 0 9 7
4 0 1 6
7 4 5 0
2023-12-04 Monday
6 3 5 8
5 7 0 4
0 5 3 6
2023-12-03 Sunday
9 0 1 2
6 2 0 5
7 6 3 1