DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-11-02 Thursday
7 8 4 2
0 9 7 6
8 0 5 3
2023-11-01 Wednesday
8 4 2 6
3 5 6 6
0 0 6 1
2023-10-31 Tuesday
4 8 9 1
3 3 8 0
0 8 0 1
2023-10-30 Monday
8 9 5 6
7 9 7 1
3 8 5 2
2023-10-29 Sunday
2 2 3 8
9 0 1 0
7 3 9 5
2023-10-28 Saturday
4 4 0 5
5 3 3 6
9 6 0 3
2023-10-27 Friday
3 6 9 7
8 3 3 1
6 3 9 6
2023-10-26 Thursday
0 5 2 0
5 6 2 6
7 7 1 6
2023-10-25 Wednesday
5 0 3 2
1 2 8 2
7 2 9 6
2023-10-24 Tuesday
7 1 0 7
3 9 8 5
3 0 2 1
2023-10-23 Monday
4 5 8 0
6 5 3 0
0 3 1 8
2023-10-22 Sunday
6 7 6 2
9 8 9 6
0 9 8 4
2023-10-21 Saturday
2 3 0 3
5 9 3 9
7 9 0 3
2023-10-20 Friday
1 7 4 1
3 0 4 8
5 6 5 6
2023-10-19 Thursday
2 1 6 2
2 1 1 4
5 1 2 8
2023-10-17 Tuesday
7 4 9 3
6 0 4 6
3 6 9 4
2023-10-16 Monday
3 7 0 4
7 1 2 1
9 0 4 3
2023-10-15 Sunday
9 6 7 2
7 5 2 7
9 9 2 5
2023-10-14 Saturday
8 2 7 8
9 9 6 8
7 3 7 6
2023-10-13 Friday
4 0 3 1
5 1 7 9
3 6 1 0