DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-09-23 Friday
3 0 5 9
1 4 4 0
5 4 9 4
2022-09-22 Thursday
1 2 9 5
8 5 4 2
7 1 8 5
2022-09-21 Wednesday
9 5 8 3
4 2 0 0
3 9 8 9
2022-09-20 Tuesday
0 4 1 7
7 5 5 7
0 4 0 6
2022-09-19 Monday
0 4 1 7
5 6 1 4
8 3 5 5
2022-09-18 Sunday
2 7 3 6
9 2 5 4
9 1 3 1
2022-09-17 Saturday
8 1 5 2
0 5 6 2
9 5 9 4
2022-09-16 Friday
6 9 2 0
1 2 2 5
8 0 0 7
2022-09-15 Thursday
1 2 0 3
9 3 1 3
0 0 5 5
2022-09-14 Wednesday
0 3 6 4
9 0 2 0
0 0 5 3
2022-09-13 Tuesday
7 6 4 8
3 4 5 8
2 4 1 3
2022-09-12 Monday
6 5 3 1
2 8 3 6
5 8 6 0
2022-09-11 Sunday
5 4 1 9
9 0 0 4
9 9 2 3
2022-09-10 Saturday
2 0 4 7
3 7 6 9
8 4 3 8
2022-09-09 Friday
3 7 9 2
7 5 8 9
5 2 7 7
2022-09-08 Thursday
1 1 2 5
8 7 6 8
0 5 2 0
2022-09-07 Wednesday
9 8 0 0
4 7 8 1
9 4 5 7
2022-09-06 Tuesday
4 3 7 6
2 2 2 6
7 1 0 8
2022-09-05 Monday
1 2 5 5
5 1 7 6
4 1 8 9
2022-09-04 Sunday
0 9 8 8
6 9 6 0
6 1 5 5