DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-04-26 Tuesday
7 9 1 5
5 9 3 2
2 1 1 1
2022-04-25 Monday
2 4 2 4
1 1 0 8
0 8 0 6
2022-04-24 Sunday
4 1 1 1
8 8 7 1
0 4 9 4
2022-04-23 Saturday
5 4 6 3
7 1 4 4
2 8 5 3
2022-04-22 Friday
7 3 6 4
5 1 6 1
8 9 4 9
2022-04-21 Thursday
2 1 4 8
9 8 6 5
4 2 1 4
2022-04-20 Wednesday
6 0 9 4
7 4 6 6
6 1 3 2
2022-04-19 Tuesday
4 1 6 8
4 8 2 4
8 5 6 1
2022-04-18 Monday
7 1 7 6
3 6 4 8
1 4 4 4
2022-04-17 Sunday
7 5 0 7
7 4 4 0
4 8 1 4
2022-04-16 Saturday
7 8 8 7
7 0 2 0
9 7 4 3
2022-04-15 Friday
9 8 4 3
6 8 1 6
3 8 6 5
2022-04-14 Thursday
5 2 5 4
8 0 4 7
4 8 6 7
2022-04-13 Wednesday
7 5 6 9
1 3 2 2
1 6 0 2
2022-04-12 Tuesday
8 9 2 6
8 8 1 0
0 0 3 8
2022-04-11 Monday
0 9 9 9
3 4 5 4
7 7 9 2
2022-04-10 Sunday
6 9 7 5
4 9 0 5
7 7 1 7
2022-04-09 Saturday
0 2 0 2
6 9 6 7
3 0 6 8
2022-04-08 Friday
5 6 6 9
2 7 2 1
6 1 6 1
2022-04-07 Thursday
2 8 8 2
9 5 5 6
7 3 9 5